Image

Günther Scholze
Sommertourenwart

Telefon: 0175-1660673
guenther.scholze@dav-isny.de


Armin Ludwig

Armin Ludwig
Touenleiter Klettersteig

Telefon: 07562-3616
armin.ludwig@dav-isny.de

Image

Karin Glasl
Wanderleiterin

Telefon: 07562-3382
karin.glasl@dav-isny.de

Image

 

Uli Endras
Wanderleiter

Telefon:07562-3419
uli.endras@web.de

 


Image

Helmut Natterer
Tourenleiter

Telefon: 07566/306441

Image

Lutz Röschel
Trainer C Bergsteigen

Telefon: 0157-38842419

Image

Gerd Schauer
Tourenleiter

Telefon:07562-569724


Image

Irene Schauer
Trainer C Bergwandern

Telefon:07562-569724
irene.schauer@dav-isny.de

Image

Hubert Kimpfler
Trainer C Bergsteigen

Telefon:0171-8189103

Image

Christine Zach
Wanderleiterin

0176-80088326


Image

Franz Halder
Tourenleiter

Image

Montserrat Garcia
Wanderleiterin

Telefon:07562-971934
montserrat.garcia@dav-isny.de

Image

Peter Heinzelmann
Tourenleiter

Telefon: 07562-93033
peter.heinzelmann@dav-isny.de


Image

Petra Friedrich
Tourenleiter

Telefon: 0151- 57866733
petra.friedrich@dav-isny.de